Q. What happens to my old email?

A. Your UTORmail account e-mail content located on the server will be migrated to UTmail+ according to a migration schedule that will be published in the early Fall 2011.  Local folders that are not stored on the server will be up to you to migrate as well as your contacts.   Following migration, your UTORmail account will continue to be forwarded to the new UTmail+ service for a period of two (2) years, with a possible extension.

Posted in: End-User